Contact-us : 04 79 09 85 55 Read our avis ★

The quality commitments of the Tourist Office

Home > Quality > The quality commitments of the Tourist Office

The quality commitments of the Tourist Office

Home > Quality > The quality commitments of the Tourist Office

Valmorel and the Tourism Quality brand™

In order to continue to welcome you better, the Valmorel and the Valleys of Aigueblanche Tourist Office is committed to a continuous improvement process established on the national benchmark created by the state and validated by obtaining the Tourism Quality Brand.

A guarantee of trust, this brand regularly subjects Tourist Offices to an unannounced and independent control. This sign of recognition allows you to confidently choose tourist establishments that offer quality services.

Classified in category 1 in 2016, the Valmorel and the Aigueblanche Valleys Tourist Office obtained the Quality Tourism label in 2015 and carried out its renewal in 2019.

As Matthieu MAGNIN – Director of the Tourist Office – says, «The qualification and upgrading of our offer, the preservation of our landscapes and our heritage are major challenges for the development of our territory. The image to be conveyed must go in the direction of a territory resolutely turned towards quality. ”

And since you are our first observers, contribute to our development and help us improve our services by answering our satisfaction survey.

Contactez-nous : 04 79 09 85 55 Lire nos avis ★
Changer de saison

Les engagements qualité de l’Office de Tourisme

Accueil > Qualité > Les engagements qualité de l’Office de Tourisme

Les engagements qualité de l’Office de Tourisme

Accueil > Qualité > Les engagements qualité de l’Office de Tourisme

Valmorel et la Marque Qualité Tourisme ™

Afin de toujours mieux vous recevoir, l’Office de Tourisme de Valmorel et des Vallées d’Aigueblanche s’est engagé dans une démarche d’amélioration continue établie sur le référentiel national créé par l’état et validé par l’obtention de la Marque Qualité Tourisme.

Gage de confiance, cette marque soumet régulièrement les Offices de Tourisme à un contrôle inopiné et indépendant. Ce signe de reconnaissance vous permet donc de choisir en toute confiance des établissements touristiques qui offrent des prestations de qualité.

Classée en catégorie 1 en 2016 , l’Office de Tourisme de Valmorel et des Vallées d’Aigueblanche a obtenu la marque Qualité Tourisme en 2015 et a réalisé son renouvellement en 2019.

Comme le précise, Matthieu MAGNIN – Directeur de l’Office de Tourisme –  « La qualification et la montée en gamme de notre offre, la préservation de nos paysages et de notre patrimoine sont des enjeux forts du développement de notre territoire. L’image à véhiculer doit aller dans le sens d’un territoire résolument tourné vers la qualité. »

Et comme vous êtes nos premiers observateurs, contribuez à notre perfectionnement et aidez-nous à améliorer nos services en répondant à notre enquête de satisfaction.