Contact-us Read our reviews ★
Switch season
hiver

The Magic of Christmas

Home > Winter events > The Magic of Christmas

The Magic of Christmas

Who has never dreamed of spending Christmas in the mountains?

In Valmorel

Professor Morelus has convinced Father Christmas to choose Valmorel to land!

The Altispace runway, the Rue du Bourg and the Salle Rencontres et Musique will be decked out in magic with delicious wines and hot chocolates, a shower of papillotes and a veritable avalanche of gifts.

Eliot Nochez, triple French champion and winner of the world cup of acrobatic paragliding will launch the show with a flight demonstration that will make you shiver! The champion’s landing will kick off the first fireworks of this magical evening!

It will then be time for the ESF Valmorel instructors to take the torches and mark out the Altispace runway for the next landing: Father Christmas! His arrival will be celebrated by a guard of honour and a wonderful second firework display which he will attend in the company of children and parents.

After his walk through the Rue du Bourg in Valmorel, Santa Claus will be happy to take photos and welcome you to the tree in the heart of the Salle Rencontres et Musique. A Christmas in Valmorel is magic and much more!

Meeting point from 6pm

Noel 2021

In Doucy

Noël valmorel

Santa Claus has chosen the resort of Doucy to land!

ON THE PROGRAM :

  • 11am: snow sculpture competition
    Come and embellish Doucy with your most beautiful masterpiece! Take a picture of it and share it in a story on Instagram using @valmorel_official and #doucy.
  • 2pm: Christmas treasure hunt. See you on the Placette!
  • 4pm: Christmas Chococooning
    Chocolate and mulled wine await you on the snow front.
  • 5pm: Ski Show and arrival of Santa Clau
  • Come and meet and take a photo with Father Christmas in a sumptuous setting. Parents can drop off ONE GIFT per child at the tourist office during the week. Santa will then be able to hand it out in advance at the time of the photo!

Contactez-nous Lire nos avis ★
Changer de saison
hiver

La Magie d’un Noël

Accueil > Événements Hiver > La Magie d’un Noël

La Magie d’un Noël

Qui n’a jamais rêvé de passer un Noël à la montagne ?

A Valmorel

Le Professeur Morelus a convaincu Le Père Noël de choisir Valmorel pour atterrir !

La piste de l’Altispace, la rue du Bourg et la salle Rencontres et Musique se pareront de magie avec les délicieux vins et chocolats chauds offerts, une pluie de papillotes et une véritable avalanche de cadeaux.

Eliot Nochez, triple champion de France et vainqueur de coupe du monde de parapente acrobatique lancera le show avec une démonstration de vol qui vous fera frissonner ! L’atterrissage du champion marquera le coup d’envoi du premier feu d’artifice de ce début de soirée féerique !

Il sera alors temps pour les moniteurs de l’ESF Valmorel d’évoluer aux flambeaux et de baliser la piste de l’Altispace pour l’atterrissage suivant : celui du Père Noël ! Son arrivée sera célébrée par une haie d’honneur et un merveilleux second feu d’artifice auquel il assistera en compagnie des enfants et des parents.

Après sa promenade dans la rue du Bourg de Valmorel, le Père Noel se prêtera volontiers aux photos et vous accueillera auprès du sapin au cœur de la salle Rencontres et Musique. Un Noël à Valmorel, c’est la magie et bien au-delà !

Rendez-vous à partir de 18h

Noel 2021

A Doucy

Noël à Valmorel

Le Père Noël sera présent à Doucy !

AU PROGRAMME :

• 11h : concours de sculpture sur neige
Viens embellir Doucy de ton plus beau chef-d’œuvre ! Prends le en photo et partage-le en story sur Instagram en identifiant @valmorel_officiel et #doucy.

• 14h : chasse au trésor de Noël. Rendez-vous sur la Placette !

•16h : Chococooning de Noël
Chocolat et vin chaud vous attendent sur le front de neige.

• 17h : Spectacle et photo avec le Père Noël
Venez rencontrer et prendre une photo avec le père Noël dans un somptueux décor. Les parents peuvent déposer UN CADEAU par enfant à l’office de tourisme pendant la semaine. Le Père Noël pourra ensuite le distribuer en avance au moment de la photo ! (sur inscription à l’office de tourisme)